Truck, Truck, Goose!

Author(s): Tammi Sauer

Picture Books

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.


Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?


With bold and bright illustrations from Zoe Waring and familiar, sparse text from Tammi Sauer, Truck, Truck, Goose is perfect for fans of Duck & Goose!


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062421531
  • : HarperCollins
  • : HarperCollins
  • : August 2017
  • : 22.90 cmmm X 25.40 cmmm X 0.60 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : en
  • : Tammi Sauer